GUEST BOOK

View Villa
Vista del Valle
 
Marie
July 2021
"Superbe villa, bien placée. L’hôte a toujours été disponible et agréable, super séjour. Superb villa, well placed. The host was always available and pleasant, great stay."
 
Said
August 2020
" C'était notre tout premier voyage en Espagne et nous n'avons pas regretté d'avoir choisi cette villa. La villa est relativement bien organisée, équipée d'une très belle piscine. Je recommande 100% It was our very first trip to Spain and we did not regret choosing this villa. The villa is relatively well organized, equipped with a very nice swimming pool. I recommend 100%"
 
Juan
August 2020
"Una villa en una ubicación muy buena , muy tranquila y con todo lo que se necesita para pasar unos dias de 10 , la piscina, la barbacoa, las terrazas , muy atentos porque no necesitamos nada estaba todo en la casa ."
 
JAVIER ZABALZA
JULY 2020
"Ha sido una experiencia muy buena, la casa tiene unas vistas impresionantes y hay todo lo necesario para pasar unos ratos agradables; barbacoa, tumbonas y lo mejor la piscina. Sin duda para repetir. Hemos estado una familia con tres niños y estos han disfrutado mucho. It has been a very good experience, the house has stunning views and there is everything you need to spend some pleasant moments; barbecue, sun loungers and the best the pool. Definitely to repeat. We have been a family with three children and these have enjoyed a lot."
 
NIZ
JULY 2018
"we have had a great holiday at vista del valle, this is not our first time with steve and michelle. the villa is fully equipped with everything needed for a great family holiday. the pool is brilliant and is in the sun all day. there are plenty of steps leading to different parts of the villa and third bedroom is like a self contained apartment which is very private we hope to return here again.."
 
PETE T
SEPT 2018
"Spent a great week lovely views and a modern well equipped villa spotless clean On a hill so you do need a car but only 15 mins to some great beaches"
 
LUCINDA
MAY 2018
"We wanted a peaceful and private villa and we wasn’t disappointed. A lovely fresh spacious villa complete with all the extras ... just perfect to switch off and relax All the modern requirements, including a coffee machine which is a must for me Outside living was great, with a large dining table and cooking area. Great little extras , DVD’s books games etc. A lovely stay. Villa was clean , bedding crisp so not able to Moan about anything Thank you we had a lovely stay"
 
ALAN S
AUG 2019
"Spectacular Knockout villa and views. Beautifully furnished It has everything you need to make your stay enjoyable and memorable. The beautiful pool welcomes you during the hot days and there is spacious seating available all around the villa. You never get fed up of the Stunning views that’s for sure. Monroes carvery is well worth a visit. Great food and very friendly staff. Thank you Michelle & Steve for evething. Look forward to seeing you again."
 
SHARON 2018
EPT 2018
"Home from Home The villa is like home from home, you have everything you would need right there.. The location is so peaceful & secluded you are relaxed from the moment you arrive. The villa has an open plan living room with a panaramic view across the valley to the sea. The kitchen is so clean & fully equipped with all the essentials perfect for all your needs, we were really impressed. The outside area is very spacious, there are plenty of seating areas from relaxing by the pool to a cosy spot to read a book. There is a dining table outside, we really took advantage of having dinner in the evening sunshine with the amazing views we enjoyed every minute. We cannot wait to return, we had such a fabulous holiday - Steve & Michelle are so friendly & helpful. Don’t hesitate you won’t regret it, it’s a beautiful villa - A perfect holiday ❤️ "
 
Andrew B
August 2019
"A LOVELY STAY IN A VERY CONVENIENTLY PLACED VILLA My family and I enjoyed a very pleasant 2 weeks in this villa, the name of which perfectly describes the beautiful view it commands from the steep hillside of Monte Pedreguer. I usually rent villas in more remote locations but the access to amenities and the local towns and villages that this villa affords was extremely convenient. The owners provided timely and comprehensive information to help the make the arrival process very easy and thereafter, my family enjoyed a relaxing stay in a home with abundant, good quality facilities."
 
EVANS FAMILY
SEPT 2017
"A central location, a short drive from Denia or Javea. We prefered Moraira, which is a bit further. This is our second visit which says every thing. Supermarket 5 mins away. A most relaxing holiday home with excellent facilities. Love it and will return."
 
SMART FAMILY
AUGUST 2017
"Had a fantastic family holiday at Vista del Valle. Weather was awesome as were the surroundings. You don't get tired of the outstanding views and we found it hard to keep away from the beautiful pool. The villa itself is a great home from home and we loved the place. Thank you Michelle and Steve for all your help and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future."
 
The White family
July 2016
"I and my fiancé needed a fantastic holiday after I had to deal with a cancer diagnosis last year and this villa delivered what it was we both needed. The villas main sell is the view and outside space, and this delivered 100% and without quibble. The view though is what makes this villa an excellent place to escape the drudgery of life. Swimming in the lovely warm waters of the pool at sunset and looking out towards the Mediterranean sea, with the sky all purple and orange was heavenly. The surrounding area was peaceful and calm, and being up in the mountain meant cooler nights. The walk to the Mirador is a tough one but not impossible and the views are amazing. You can walk to and back from Monroes carvery but the walk back will test even the fittest, so a car is must if you stay in this villa/area. Having a car is well worth it as you can get everywhere without struggle. The host Michelle is warm, bubbly and more than willing to help, even if the demands can seem a bit petty. Our ever lasting memory will be coming home from a good meal in Xabia, family in bed before us and my fiancé and me sat with a G&T in hand, looking out over the valley to the sea. The cicadas chirping and the dark sky full of twinkly stars. Beautiful and calming, just my doctor ordered."
 
The White family
July 2016
"I and my fiancé needed a fantastic holiday after I had to deal with a cancer diagnosis last year and this villa delivered what it was we both needed. The villas main sell is the view and outside space, and this delivered 100% and without quibble. The view though is what makes this villa an excellent place to escape the drudgery of life. Swimming in the lovely warm waters of the pool at sunset and looking out towards the Mediterranean sea, with the sky all purple and orange was heavenly. The surrounding area was peaceful and calm, and being up in the mountain meant cooler nights. The walk to the Mirador is a tough one but not impossible and the views are amazing. You can walk to and back from Monroes carvery but the walk back will test even the fittest, so a car is must if you stay in this villa/area. Having a car is well worth it as you can get everywhere without struggle. The host Michelle is warm, bubbly and more than willing to help, even if the demands can seem a bit petty. Our ever lasting memory will be coming home from a good meal in Xabia, family in bed before us and my fiancé and me sat with a G&T in hand, looking out over the valley to the sea. The cicadas chirping and the dark sky full of twinkly stars. Beautiful and calming, just my doctor ordered."
 
Claire M
MAY 2016
"We've stayed with Michelle and Steve twice now but this was our first time in this villa. We absolutely loved it, they show great hospitality, any questions we had were answered quickly and Michelle even managed to stop by to check how our stay was. The villa was great value for money. Setting and views were fantastic and the interior is very modern with everything you could want. Can't really ask for much more. I stayed for 10 days when we usually stay for 7 but I'm thinking our next trip with them will hopefully be for 14! Loved it. Definitely worth booking with Michelle and Steve and this villa again. Thanks for a lovely holiday!!"
 
july 2015
Jamies
"Thanks again Michelle & Steve, you continue to make our holidays as stress free as possible. The villa is brill, be proud it feels like a home, very welcoming and comfortable etc, but with great views also thrown in. We are so pleased to have met such a special couple who have looked after us so well, for many years now. We look forward to the future with more villas and see you next year. Sam & Alan xx"
 
July 2015
Tess & Ian
"Thank you Steve & Michelle, you guys know how to help make a holiday perfect. Nothing was too much trouble. Villa Perfect. Love you guys and we will be recommending you to our huge family. xx"
 
Glasspool family
august 2014
"Dear Michelle We had a wonderful holiday and the villa was lovely - everything we hoped for. We won't hesitate in recommending you to others. Sadly all back at work and school today! Thanks again for a fabulous holiday, Tracey and Chris "
 
JACKSON FAMILY
22.07.14
"Our stay at your gorgeous villa was just fabulous. It was real home from home. Everything you could need was on hand. The whole group enjoyed the stay and the location was just heavenly. The pool was just excellent and a great size for our party. The small town had everything we needed and the welcome pack of booze and coffee was just right. We needed the wine after our 2.5 wait at the airport for our hire car! Kai has now had his stitches out and looks like he will have a minimal scar. Thanks to Steven and your welcome book for the great directions to the hospital. We had excellent weather for the week and need not have worried if the weather was bad as there was more than enough books, music and games to keep us busy! Nothing was too much trouble for Steven and our "glitches" were fixed straight away. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to our family and friends. "
 
Paul & louise Pallowski
28th july 2012
"Hi Michelle & Steve Just arrived and the villa is amazing, everything is spotlessly clean and the views are fabulous. The villa is far more than our expectations, what a wonderful villa you have. We will be back in 2013. Paul."
 
JAMES FAMILY
AUGUST 2011
"Hi and good morning to you - well we are back in sunny uk NOT! lol! just a quick note to say thank you very much for letting us stay at your villa last week we had a wonderful time was enjoyed by all. The villa was very clean and well maintained - thank you for getting a new umbrella but we managed with the broken one so put the new one in the twin bedroom. Lovely to meet you Michelle and be sure that we will be using you again next year and also will be letting our friends know about you thought I would put a link on my Facebook Page with your web address on it but just want to check that it is ok with you to do that? Many thanks again see you next year The James Family x"
 
UDY FAMILY
JUNE 2011
"Having taken villa holidays for many years, we were amazed at how well equipped this villa was. Not only the wi-fi, bose docking station, flat screen TV and all the usual kitchen equipment, but hair dryers in each room. pool towels. quality parasols for around the pool, lots of cutlery & crockery and then on top that a cool box and ice packs for the beach along with parasols for the beach, which is ideal with little ones. Absolutely, everything you could need and more....fantastic, thank you."
 
CUNNINGHAM FAMILY
JUNE 2011
"It was really nice to meet you too and we loved the villa it was beautiful, it was nice to stay in a home from home. I just wished we were still there, its dull grey and keeps raining back home. Thanks again for the lovely villa it really made our holiday. We are really pleased that you were happy with how we left the villa. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. "
 
Montgomery family
Christmas / New year 2010/11
"Second holiday with Michelle & Steve, This is a beautiful villa with stunning views, we will be back."
 
Dix family
October 2010
"This is our 5th time at Vista del Valle, we love the villa and each time we look around the villa for the changes Michelle & Steve have made since the previous season. The villa is always fresh and updated, its a great place to relax and unwind. The bathrooms are fabulous and the renovations are a great addition to the villa. We will be back again in 2011."
 
Wilson family
June 2010
"A great holiday in peaceful surroundings, pool was wonderful and plenty of places to visit."
 
Fraser family
September 2010
"Thanks for another fantastic holiday (4th time at the villa). We love the villa and have booked again for september 2011. The bathrooms are fabulous and the flat screen TV a great addition. It really is home from home for us and we always have a fabulous family holiday."
 
Patel family
July 2010
"I forgot to write in the guest book but I just wanted to say that we had the most fantastic time at Vista Del Valle, it really ticked all the boxes and it was reasuring to know that Michelle and Steve were close by - and it was good that we got to meet you too. It has been our best holiday in Spain. We hope to come back next year!"
 
SELWOOD FAMILY
May 2010
"Fantastic villa and wonderful views, so well equipped, modern with everything you could need. Perfect for a family."
 
John Baille from Hertfordshire
June 2007
"We had a lovely holiday and felt very welcome at the villa. The welcome basket was much appreciated. Many thanks to you and all involved."
 
Elaine Goldsmith from Horsham, West Sussex
May 2005
"Just a few words to let you know how much we enjoyed our holiday. It was fantastic, the villa exceeded all our expectations. Steve and Michelle also layed on such wonderful weather and the villa had everything we needed. A great time was had by all and we look forward to booking with you again. "
 
June Kenny from Scotland
June 2005
"Just a quick note to say we had a great time. Villa was great, views stunning. We are back bronzed and relaxed what more could you ask? "
 
Mr & Mrs Taverner from Enfield, Middlesex
"We would just like to say what a wonderful holiday we all had, mainly down to the beautiful villa that we rented from yourselves. We found it very well kept, equipped and very clean. Our children especially enjoyed the pool, if we take a holiday again in that area we will definitely use Spanish Villas. "
 
Bill Rigby from Newcastle upon Tyne
June 2005
"Had a great time as usual, great service from Michelle and Steve, villa and weather perfect. "

 

 


View Villa
Las Brisas
 
GUTTMAN FAMILY
July 2020
"This is an amazing villa in a beautiful spot! Views are fantastic and beaches are very close. The house was spotless and Michelle is very fast in answering any questions you may have. Our family had an amazing holiday. The house is well equipped, we didn’t miss anything. "
 
JESPER S
JULY 2018
"Skøn sommerbolig nord for Alicante Vi lejede huset en uge i juli 2018. Huset har rigtig god plads til 6 personer. Stor og helt ugeneret terrasse med dejlig udsigt til naturen. Den nærliggende motorvej (nede i dalen) kan ses, men høres næsten ikke. Virkelig skøn pool. Da der opstod et akut behov for at få poolen renset, sendte udlejeren straks en servicemedarbejder, der løste problemet. Huset kan anbefales."
 
MARKSU W
AUG 2018
"Erholsamer Urlaub Wir mieteten die Villa mit 4 Personen ( 2 Erwachsen + 2 Kinder ) für 2 Wochen im August 2018. Die Villa bietet mehr als genug Platz , selbst für 6 Personen! Das Highlight der Villa ist der große Pool , sowie die große Terasse und die tolle Aussicht . Die Sandstrände von Denia sind in knapp 15 Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen, ein Supermarkt findet man direkt unten an der Straße ( ca. 5 min. mit dem Auto ). Auf der Terrasse stehen ein Gas- sowie Kohlegrill zur Verfügung, diese haben wir leider gar nicht genutzt , da wir Abends immer in die anliegenden Städe ( Calpe, Denia, Xàbia) gefahren sind. Natürlich finden sich immer Sachen/Kleinigkeiten die man erneuern oder verbessern könnte, dies empfindet meist aber eher jeder individuell. Da das Wetter fast durchgehend sonnig und warm ist, spielt sich der Großteil des Aufenthalts an Pool/Terasse ab. Die Kinder hatten riesigen Spaß im großen Pool , und wir natürlich auch. Jedes Schlafzimmer ist mit einer Klimaanlage ausgestattet, so lässt es sich auch bei der Hitze sehr gut schlafen. Wir werden bestimmt mal wiederkommen !"
 
Robertson family
August 2017
"Las Brisas, Gata We were really pleased with the villa. It is spacious, tastefully well-furnished, spotlessly clean and the landscaping around the garden and pool terraces makes it a pretty place to sit. The villa sits on a hill and has distant views to Denia, the mountains and the sea. It is situated in a gated community of villas. It's a quiet area but very well located for both Denia and Xavia- 20 minutes drive to the sea for both, so suited us very well with teenagers who wanted nightlife and parents who wanted some quiet! We preferred Xavia with its choice of sandy beach at Arenal, lined with restaurants and bars and at the opposite end of the bay, La Grava stony beach near the marina. We ate a beautiful lunch of paella there in La Tomaca, which needs to be booked the day before and we'd highly recommend. Valencia is also only an hour and a half away and made a great day trip to see the old town and the new complex built in the river bed with a boating lake and a science museum and aquarium. Michelle was really helpful and was immediately responsive when I sought some advice about the area. I would definitely book through Spanishvillasgb.com again if we return to the area. Best wishes, Maria"
 
Chowney Family
August 2016
"We stay here August 2106 Villa is beautiful and well care for , very spacious , beautiful inside and excellent facilities , and very well equipped . Lovely large outdoor patio over two levels, gardens very well keep were beautiful too. The view from the villa towards Denia coast line and mountains was very picturesque; the pool was prefect size, and had sun all day long which is ideal. We loved staying there and found it very comfortable ie a home from home. It's location in Pedreguer means that it is very close to all the amenities yet remains very quiet and peaceful. We will definitely book Las Brisas the next time we holiday on Spain. We have been going to Spain for last 6 years and I must say the villa though Michelle and Steve was the best we have ever experienced, booking process with Michelle and Steve was very easy and they was very helpful and treated you with a personal touch …un like bigger villa companies who you are just a number, very professional touch .Was also a nice touch when we arrived with a welcome pack of coffee, milk, juice etc. It was good to know that Michelle and Steve were there should we have needed them. All in all we have had a fantastic holiday in Spain and were really sad to say goodbye and go home could have stayed forever. We would highly recommend to anyone wishing for a relaxing holiday but only 15-20 from any main towns. "
 
Miles family
July 2016
"Six of us stayed for 2 weeks. Beautiful villa with amazing views. Michelle and her husband were great especially when we got lost heading there. There was a problem with our air con but this was quickly sorted. The area is typically Spanish which we loved and we visited javea for the lovely beach 15 minutes drive and Denia in the evening for the restaurants funfair and market. Would definitely recommend this villa very clean and spacious and lovely big pool."
 
Hermita
July 2015
"Las Brisas is a beautiful, spacious, well equipped villa. The large outdoor space is a bonus and ample. The view is very picturesque and we could see all the way to the coast and the position of the pool means that it is in the sun all day long which is ideal. We loved staying there and found it very comfortable ie a home away from home. It's location in Pedreguer means that it is very close to all the amenities yet remains very quiet and peaceful. We will definitely book Las Brisas the next time we holiday on Spain. This is our second Spanish holiday that we have booked through Michelle and Steve and have found them to be very professional and efficient whilst we went through the booking process but also once we were actually at the villa they were very helpful and welcoming. It was good to know that they were there should we have needed them. All in all we have had a fantastic holiday in Spain and were really sad to say goodbye. "
 
July 2015
Patel family
"Our first time at Las Brisas - womt be our last! We have had a wonderful, relaxing holiday and we don't want to leave! Location fantastic, views fabulous, pool excellent, villa exceptional. Weather hot. What else can we say but thanks Michelle & Steve, we will be back. "
 
June 2015
BRODRICK FAMILY
"Lovely villa. lovely pool, lovely views and lovely weather. what more can we say? "
 
sept 14
TOWNSEND FAMILY
"This is our second holiday here. Great villa, lovely & quiet, kids love the pool. Weather was great too. Thanks Michelle & Steve. Rob."
 
LOWE FAMILY
JULY
"We have enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a nice villa in this area. You never know we may meet again sometime. Kind regards Debbie and jacqui "
 
DUTTON FAMILY
JULY 2013
"‘We had a lovely holiday in this well appointed, spacious villa. The pool was fabulous with great views out to the sea. There is plenty to do in the area if you can drag yourself away from the pool! Thank you to Michelle and Steve for all the useful local information. We would definitely recommend this villa’ Thank you once again for all your assistance with our holiday, and we hope to see you again sometime."
 
Lovell family
August 2010
"Thank you for wonderful holiday, the villa was perfect."
 
Holt gang
August 2010
"We have stayed with Michelle & Steve 3 times now. This is a lovely villa, in a great location. We will be back."
 
Durnan family
June 2010
"What a beautiful villa, we had a wonderful time. The only problem we had was we should have booked for 2 weeks instead of the 1. The furniture was modern and stylish and the whole villa and garden were beautiful and the views amazing. "
 
Jackman family
August 2009
"The villa was more spacious than we expected, the views were stunning and the pool was a real hit with the kids. We had a wonderful holiday, thank you."
 
Barrow family
July 2009
"The villa was in a fantastic location, stunning views and very well equipped. A wonderful holiday was had by all and we will be back, thank you."
 
Gill & Family Formstrong
August 2006
"We really enjoyed our holiday at Las Brisas. Everyone loved the pool and the views were great. We have stayed with other companies in many villas but this was by far the best and the best price too, what more can you ask for?"
 
Jane, Steve & Matt Cook from Waterlooville
August 2005
"Thank you for a wonderful holiday. Las Brisas was as great as it was in the pictures. Everything went according to plan. We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to mainland Spain managed to see a lot while we were there. We look forward to returning with your company again. "

 

 


View Villa
Casita Paolo
 
Sebastian
July 2020
"The hostess, a 10. Quick on responses and always available and helpful. The house, fantastic. The views are amazing, the outside area is wonderful. The spotless pool. The barbecue area and gazebo are also very good. Mosquitoes abound but it is also normal. House clothes, towels and sheets are very clean. The interior of the house, except for some details also pristine. As a small "but", there were two nights when the residents of the upper villa were partying and singing loudly until the wee hours of the morning. A detail not attributable to either the hostess or the property itself. It's just a matter of bad luck. ” “La anfitriona, un 10. Rápida en las respuestas y siempre disponible y servicial. La casa, fantástica. Las vistas son impresionantes, la zona exterior es maravillosa. La piscina impecable. La zona de barbacoa y cenador también muy buenas. Abundan los mosquitos pero también es normal. La ropa de casa, toallas y sábanas muy limpias. El interior de la casa, salvo algunos detalles también impoluto. Como pequeño "pero", hubo dos noches que los vecinos de la villa de más arriba estuvieron de fiesta y cantando a gran volumen hasta altas horas de la madrugada. Un detalle no achacable ni a la anfitriona ni a la propiedad en si. Sólo cuestión "
 
Russ Stephenson
AUG 2018
"Great Place to stay - home from home A great villa. Very comfortable and the pool and outdoor area was awesome. Kids spent most of the time either in the pool or sunbathing on one of the many poolside beds. A car is an absolute must! Local supermarket is a 5-10 minute drive away but stocks everything you would need (incl English newspapers). The views from the windows in the lounge area were fantastic. The kitchen area is clean and tidy as are the bedrooms and bathroom - all in all very comfortable stay. The managers Steve and Michelle were great too. If we had any issues or problems, they were a phone call/email away and sorted any hiccups within hours. With some of the best beaches in Spain only 30 minutes by Car (Moraira, Javea and Denia), we were really spoilt for choice. Eating in and out was a breeze and we managed extremely well with the BBQ. It was a nice, relaxing holiday and we will be going back again!"
 
Marina T
August 2019
"Maison très agréable pour des vacances au soleil La maison est confortable le vue est superbe. L’espace terrasse et piscine est très agréable . Il manque un peu d’equipement ( parasol) et de vaisselle. Mais cela ne nous a pas empêché de passer de très bonnes vacances"
 
JULY 2017
TRAVERSE
"We booked Casita Paola for a week of total relaxing and that is what we got! The house itself is really well equipped with everything you could need - more than enough cutlery, plates, serving ware etc which was perfect for BBQing every night. We were 2 couples and used the double room and the "apartment" downstairs - double room was great although the guests in the apartment did mention that the shower down there left everything a bit wet. The highlight of the villa though is definitely the outside space! The pool is great, really big and nice and deep, the fridge by the BBQ is perfect for keeping beers in, and the daybed made for a nice evening drinks location! You do definitely need a car to get around but there are lots of nice beaches within 20 - 30 min drive and PLENTY of supermarkets. We had a couple of minor issues through the stay (spotted a wasps nest on the first day that thankfully didn't bother us) but Michelle was super fast to respond both times and always really helpful. We'd definitely book with Michelle and Steve again :)"
 
Valerie & Fabrice
July 2017
"Nous rentrons de 15 jours dans cette charmante villa avec tout le confort. Vue superbe sur les montagnes et la mer. Une piscine extérieure un bonheur en fin de journée. Un lit extérieur pour les siestes à l'ombre... le bonheur total. Une villa au calme, sans vis_à_vis. Michèle et Steve sont charmants et réactifs si besoin (ils habitent sur la même commune). La villa est très bien équipée et très bien conçu. La climatisation est appréciable. Merci à vous deux. Valérie et Fabrice"
 
williamson family
JulY 2016
"Hi Michelle. We had a wonderful time. The villa was perfect for us. We loved the area and may well be back next year. We had a great few days in Valencia on bikes. Thank you."
 
Amanda & Dave Punton
August 2015
"Hi Michelle, Thankyou for email and for the return of our security deposit. We had such a lovely holiday and the villa was a proper 'home from home' for us, so comfortable and had everything we could possibly need. It will be a pleasure to write a review and we hope to book up again very soon! Thankyou for all your help and advice. Amanda and David "
 
Batten party
June 2012
"Hi Steve and Michelle I just wanted to say a HUGE HUGE HUGE Thank You to you both for helping sort out the Doctor for Richard, you both really are Superstars. the instruftion in the book were just brilliant too, but unfortunatly for Steve he was to hand. We will all recommend the people we work with to look at your website when they're considering a villa holiday in Spain. We thoroughly enjoyed our week at the villa - even poor old Richard with his bad back - and are meeting up to have a look at your website for next year's holiday. Thank you once again for everything you have done. Best wishes, wish we were there Judi"
 
GILHAM FAMILY
AUGUST 2011
"Dear Michelle & Steve Casita Paola was exactly as described. It was modern, well equipped and in an excellent location. The views were also stunning. Overall, we were extremely impressed not only with the property but the service we received. The service was truly exceptional both during the booking process and the holiday itself. Michelle was incredibly efficient in dealing with various queries before the holiday - this made the process incredibly smooth. The only issue we had was with a fan not working and this was resolved the same day. We had a fantastic holiday and hope to return to the area in the near future. We would have no hesitation booking with you again and we will definitely recommend your company to family and friends. "
 
Shaw family
June 2011
"Dear Michelle & Steve, We returned home safe and well to torrential rain ! Thank you so much for facilitating such a wonderful time for us in such a great villa/location and thank you for all your kind attentions throughout our stay. Sorry we didn`t get to meet Steve. We all had a ball and intend to return as soon as. We did have a bit of a hiccup trying to get back on to the AP 7 but that was down to poor road signage out of Pedregeur. Everything else was just superb and faultless. "
 
Shawe family
June 2010
"Dear Michelle & Steve, We returned home safe and well to torrential rain ! Thank you so much for facilitating such a wonderful time for us in such a great villa/location and thank you for all your kind attentions throughout our stay. Sorry we didn`t get to meet Steve. We all had a ball and intend to return as soon as. We did have a bit of a hiccup trying to get back on to the AP 7 but that was down to poor road signage out of Pedregeur. Everything else was just superb and faultless. "
 
Brown family
September 2010
"Thanks had a brilliant holiday, loved the villa and saw lots of the area."
 
Barberis family
August 2010
"Lovely villa, very homely & comfortable, modern light and well furnished. Thank you for a great holiday."
 
Smith family
June 2010
"Second visit to the villa. We love the changes made around the pool area, particularly the stunning outdoor shower."
 
Cox family
June 2010
"Another fantastic holiday at Casita Paola, we love the additional ballastrade, BBQ and stunning outdoor shower. Have re booked for 2011."
 
Linzi & Graeme
September 2009
"what a perfect holiday, just chilled around the pool, enjoyed the BBQ and the fantastic views. We will be back."
 
Christianson family
August 2009
"Lovely villa, very modern, great pool area would recommend to friends."

 

 


View Villa
CASA ARUNCI
 
STEVEN D
JUNE 2018
"Thoroughly enjoyable We visited here along with our son and his family and we had a great time. Initially the villa is quite difficult to find as tucked up a very narrow lane but its location is wonderful and really very private. The property is large and well equipped as mentioned by the previous reviewer. The pool is a good size and whilst we were there its temperature was 29c, bliss. whilst we were there the wind seemed to get up during the late afternoon and there would be some very strong gusts which would blow some items off the table, I think this is due to the geography of the location. The reason we give it 4 stars and not 5 is that in our opinion a villa of this standard should have A/C in all the bedrooms not just the master bedroom. I suppose for most of the year it will not be a problem but during peak some people would find it uncomfortable. Would we return to the villa, Yes. Michelle and Steve the property managers were great to deal with and were prompt with their replies to any questions and dealt with the booking efficiently"
 
Ramsija D
July 2019
"Schöner Urlaub Alles gut"
 
ANNE
AUGUST 2017
"Michelle Etheridge la manager est Angalise et à ce titre a le sens du détail et de la perfection qui lui siéent si bien. Par son intermediaire, vous louez et recuperez une villa parfaitement tenue et équipée. La localisation est un peu délicate d'accès , voiture impérative et conduite prudente sur les petits chemins qui vous amènent rapidement à la villa dans un petit paradis de verdure et d'arbres fruitiers: villa de plein pied, tres bien conçue, les parties communes s'adapteraient à plus que les 3 chambres , dont une suite parentale qui vous sont proposées . La maison n'est pas totalement climatisée , et il fait chaud , alors il vous faudra supporter la chaleur Piscine de bonne taille et bien entretenue Vue sur les collines environnantes mais pas sur la mer"
 
JACKSON FAMILY
July 2016
"We visited here along with our son and his family and we had a great time. Initially the villa is quite difficult to find as tucked up a very narrow lane but its location is wonderful and really very private. The property is large and well equipped as mentioned by the previous reviewer. The pool is a good size and whilst we were there its temperature was 29c, bliss. whilst we were there the wind seemed to get up during the late afternoon and there would be some very strong gusts which would blow some items off the table, I think this is due to the geography of the location. The reason we give it 4 stars and not 5 is that in our opinion a villa of this standard should have A/C in all the bedrooms not just the master bedroom. I suppose for most of the year it will not be a problem but during peak some people would find it uncomfortable. Would we return to the villa, Yes. Michelle and Steve the property managers were great to deal with and were prompt with their replies to any questions and dealt with the booking efficiently"
 
DAVENPORT FAMILY
JULY 2016
"Excellent communication from Michelle start to finish - booking, directions, key pad to access key on arrival so can welcome / explore in your own comfort. Security deposit returned promptly - no issues, fabulous !! Villa is extremely private and in a really pleasant setting. Felt safe and secure the whole holiday Car essential I would say to truly experience the area and surrounding villages and towns Good walk to nearest restaurant which has great reviews on Trip Advisor - Taberna Antigua Villa itself is truly perfect, everything you could wish for and more. Kitchen very well equipped with more utensils, crockery etc than you would have at home. All the little extras like foil, cling film, soap powder etc also included... Wi-fi great, music system could do with updating perhaps for those of us that love our music - we bought a lead to connect to Iphone for internet radio.. Lemon and lime trees in garden my partner utilised for some home cooking !! Spacious, fab quality fixtures and fittings, the air-con was very welcome. Excellent sized pool. Would absolutely recommend from all aspects !!"
 
Humphrie family
July 2015
"Hi Michelle We had a lovely holiday the villa was just what we were looking for peaceful and private with beautifully kept gardens. Thank you. Regards Vaughan Humphries"

 

 


View Villa
Villa Anne-Marie
 
Jorge
August 2020
"La casa es un chalet en la urbanización Muntany de la Sella en Pedreguer, a 10 kilómetros de Dénia y 12 de Xávea. La vivienda está perfectamente preparada y equipada, tus anfitriones son profesionales del alojamiento turístico de la zona y tienen la vivienda en perfecto estado, muy confortable y totalmente equipada. Al estar en la ladera de la montaña, la parcela en la que está la casa es completamente aterrazada, a distintos niveles pero resulta confortable. La piscina es espectacular y las vistas que tiene la casa sobre el Montgó y les Marines son impresionantes. Un magnífico sitio para pasar unos días en la comarca de la Marina Alta.” “The house is a villa in the Muntany de la Sella urbanization in Pedreguer, 10 kilometers from Dénia and 12 from Xávea. The house is perfectly prepared and equipped, your hosts are professionals of tourist accommodation in the area and they have the house in perfect condition, very comfortable and fully equipped. Being on the side of the mountain, the plot where the house is located is completely terraced, at different levels but is comfortable. The pool is spectacular and the views of the house over the Montgó and the Marines are impressive. A magnificent place to spend a few days in the Marina Alta region. ""
 
Jose
August 2020
"“La casa está úbicada en la zona alta de la montaña en una urbanizacion con una garita de seguridad a la entrada, aunque suele estar abierta la barrera. Bajando la montaña hay supermercados y la playa está a unos 10km. Tiene unas vistas increíbles y estaba todo muy limpio. La piscina estaba perfecta y había hamacas en varios niveles de terrazas que dispone, para no tener que moverlas. La cocina disponía de todo lo necesario para cocinar y la barbacoa de gas de la terraza nos dio mucho juego. Steve nos trajo otra bombona por si se acababa el gas, cosa que agradecimos. Toda la casa dispone de aire acondicionado y mosquiteras. Suele hacer bastante aire por la altura y con abrir es suficiente. La mosquitera de una habitación estaba algo estropeada y supongo que pronto la cambiarán. La única pega que le pondría a la casa, considerando el precio, es que las camas son pequeñas y no muy cómodas. Por lo demás todo genial. Michelle nos respondió rápido a todo. Aunque no dispone de parking, en la calle hay sitio de sobra para aparcar y apenas tiene tráfico. Los vecinos muy tranquilos y no había nada de ruido para dormir.” “The house is located in the upper area of ​​the mountain in an urbanization with a security checkpoint at the entrance, although the barrier is usually open. Going down the mountain there are supermarkets and the beach is about 10km away. It has incredible views and it was all very clean. The pool was perfect and there were hammocks on various levels of terraces available, so you didn't have to move them. The kitchen had everything you need to cook and the gas barbecue on the terrace gave us a lot of play. Steve brought us another bottle in case the gas ran out, which we appreciated. The whole house has air conditioning and mosquito nets. It usually makes a lot of air due to the height and opening it is enough. The mosquito net in one room was somewhat damaged and I suppose it will be replaced soon. The only downside to the house, considering the price, is that the beds are small and not very comfortable. Otherwise all great. Michelle responded quickly to everything. Although it does not have parking, on the street there is plenty of room to park and there is hardly any traffic. Very quiet neighbors and there was no noise to sleep. ""
 
Maria
August 2020
"“Our stay it has been amazing. Its a fabolous enormous house with a privilage views. The pool area is the most, and it is fully equipped offering lot of comfortability. Great and fast communication with host. Michelle is fantastic. Totally recommended. We've had a fantastic days. Thanks a lot”"
 
Ana sanz Perez
July 2020
" This is an amazing villa in a beautiful spot! Views are fantastic and beaches are very close. The house was spotless and Michelle is very fast in answering any questions you may have. Our family had an amazing holiday. The house is well equipped, we didn’t miss anything. "
 
DREAM
JUNE2018
"This is such a lovely villa on a quiet street with stunning views to the hills and the sea from the terrace , pool and bedrooms !! Comfortable,well equipped inside and out ...and spotlessly clean . Had a great holiday ."
 
STEVEN E
JULY 2018
"Beautiful villa with fantastic views Stayed for a week at Villa Anne Marie and had a fantastic holiday.The villa was spotlessly clean, extremely comfortable and was really well equipped with everything needed for a great holiday. It was like home from home! As the villa is elevated the views are incredible.Michelle and Steve, the property managers, were really friendly and lovely to deal with that we will definite book with them again.Thank you both for making our stay a very memorable one."
 
Caroline H
August 2019
"Really enjoyed our stay in this villa. Absolutely stunning views to enjoy through the modern glass balcony. Spacious and clean accommodation with every mod con you can think of. Booking process was straight forward and Michelle was very helpful. Only thing I would mention is there are plenty of stairs so not suitable for anybody with mobility issues. Highly recommended just for those views alone!"
 
TESSA & TONY
JULY 2017
"Lovely panoramic views from lounge, 2 bedrooms and swimming pool. Extremely comfortable, clean, with the added bonus of all bed linen/towels professionally cleaned. Nice to have pool towels included, leaves more room in suitcases.Steve and Michelle (property managers) were friendly and helpful."
 
PERKINS
SEPT 2016
"It was a last minute break for us, so we pretty much took what was offer, but we were not disappointed, the villa suited our needs perfectly. To compliment our experience, the views were superb, totally understated in the brochure. The villa's location; you'll do need a car, though this wasn't a problem for us. It is well located for a base from which to travel from and has plenty of shops nearby (not walking distance though). We had a great time and would recommend this villa."
 
SHARPE FAMILY
July / Aug 2016
"We spent a week in Villa Anne Marie and can honestly say it was the perfect honeymoon destination. The views from the villa are even better than any picture could suggest, as well as the beauty and peacefulness of the area, leaving us feeling completely relaxed. The whole experience was wonderful, from eating on the balcony to sunbathing by the pool. Even in August we never found the weather too hot as the villa is high up on a mountain for you to be cooled by the breeze, as well as cooling down in the villa’s private pool. The villa itself was equipped with everything we needed, from kitchen utensils right down to lilos. Air conditioning made the evenings totally comfortable and we were never disturbed by noise during the day or night. Michelle and Steve have been really helpful and friendly from start to finish, making the entire process very easy. We couldn’t recommend this place high enough to couples or families and definitely hope to be going again soon! "
 
Tony M
AuGUST 2016
"When we arrived at Villa Anne-Marie it was spotless, well presented, well resourced and the view from the balcony is truly amazing. Michelle and Steve are so helpful, the booking experience was so easy with lots of information about the villa and the surrounding area with tips for restaurants. The location is perfect a few minutes drive into Denia with its marina and incredible Mercado Municipal well worth the drive, we purchased a variety of meats at the indoor market to BBQ each mouthful was a delight. The pool is very well looked after and so clean and inviting with a variety of balconies to enjoy the sun or shade. The highlight though is meals on the top balcony enjoying the views with a glass of wine."
 
MALLARD FAMILY
AUGUST 2016
"Hi Michelle and Steve Thank you for the swift return of the security deposit it has arrived in our account. I have completed a 5* review on tripadvisor which reflects how much we enjoyed our week and the villa which is superb. Thank you so much for all your help with information and directions it made everything so easy. Best wishes Tony and Helen"
 
Gail Colgie
May 2016
"Stayed for a week at Villa Anne Marie and had a fantastic holiday.The villa was spotlessly clean, extremely comfortable and was really well equipped with everything needed for a great holiday. It was like home from home! As the villa is elevated the views are incredible.Michelle and Steve, the property managers, were really friendly and lovely to deal with that we will definite book with them again.Thank you both for making our stay a very memorable one."
 
"This villa is new for rent in August 2015, hence there are no comments at the moment."

 

 


View Villa
CASA ESTEBAN
 
Oiane
August 2020
"A house with spectacular views, very spacious and well equipped to enjoy family vacations! ¡Una casa con vistas espectaculares, muy amplia y bien equipada para disfrutar de unas vacaciones en familia!"
 
Paloma
August 2020
"“The house is SPECTACULAR, clean, large, barbecue area and pool with views of MONTGÓ difficult to forget. The wonderful hostess, clarified all our doubts and explained everything in detail. RECOMMENDED 100%, we will repeat without a doubt, we have loved it. Thank you so much :)" “La casa es ESPECTACULAR, limpia, grande, zona de barbacoa y piscina con vistas al MONTGÓ difíciles de olvidar. La anfitriona maravillosa, nos aclaró todas nuestras dudas y nos explicó todo con detalle . RECOMENDABLE 100%, volveremos a repetir sin duda , nos ha encantado. Muchas gracias :)”"
 
LESLEY L
AUG 2019
"Beautiful villa with a stunning view The views were even better than we had expected from the photographs and we never tired of looking at them as we sat out on the terrace. The pool was a good size and well maintained. The villa was spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessary equipment for self catering. The drive was very steep and our rental car (with a small engine) struggled to get up and we had to park it on the road at the bottom of the drive. We would suggest that a car with a reasonable amount of power would be desirable to cope with the road up the mountain as well as the drive up to the property"
 
SUSAN B
July 2019
"Excellent service, great property, would highly recommend Easy to follow process."
 
Igor M
July 2019
"Denia Julio 2019 Casa acorde a la descripción. Situación y vistas privilegiadas. Estancias muy amplias. Porche amplio y muy aprovechable. Perfecto para vacaciones tranquilas y confortables."
 
Fraser
Set 2019
"A wonderful holiday was had by the whole family. The weather was not kind to us but that didn’t stop us having a fantastic time. Villa is spacious, well equipped and spotlessly clean. ,The views are great. We will be back next year."
 
Grants
August 2018
"Hi Michelle We have had the most fantastic time at the villa, thank you so much. I hope we will be returning to this or one of your villas same time next year, I’ll have a look once I get home to decide. Thank you so much for renting us this beautiful home for the week, it truly has been a wonderful and relaxing break. Warmest regards Lisa. "
 
Stockton family
July 2016
"The villa was awesome and I will write some reviews this week. I will look on your site directly for next years rental options. Thank you again. "
 
"This villa is new to Spanishvillas.gb.com for 2016, therefore there are no comments at this moment in time."

 

 


View Villa
CASA OLEANDER
 
Jose Miranda
July 2021
"The house is great and the swimming pool was incredible "
 
Alain
August 2020
"Mi familia y yo fuimos absolutamente encantados por el lugar idílico, la villa es estupenda y el trato que nos dio Michelle fue muy profesional. Esperamos poder volver el próximo año. Gracias de nuevo a Michelle. Saludos cordiales. Alain My family and I were absolutely enchanted by the idyllic place, the villa is wonderful and the treatment that Michelle gave us was very professional. We look forward to returning next year. Thanks again to Michelle. Best regards. Alain "
 
The Meliani family
JULY 2020
"“Beautiful, really nothing to say! Incredible views from the windows and the pool! Impeccably clean, all the comforts you need for a peaceful vacation. Hope to come back soon! The Meliani family ”"
 
OSLO NORWAY
MAY 2019
"Large and authentic Spanish Villa in La Sella. Cozy, 4 bedrooms (3 bedroom in the big Villa + 1 apartment on the same property). Easy parking, easy to get in and easy communication with the property managers. Would recommend to rent this."
 
PAULA M
AUG 2018
"Very impressive villa in quiet surroundings and great views! We had a really relaxing holiday which consisted a mix of days lazing round the pool in addition to trips to Xabia, Moraira and Guardalest! The villa has plenty of storage space, having the additional fridge freezer space in the storage room adjacent the pool was essential essential for long drinks by the pool in addition to allowing us to shop fewer times during our stay! The villa had pretty much everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. The annexe was great and gave its own element of privacy whilst allowing integration with the rest of the household! The patio area with covered space for the BBQ was great! We would definitely consider booking again!"
 
VERONIQUE m
AUG 2018
"Excellent séjour dans cette magnifique villa Très beau point de vue de la villa. Location parfaite, fonctionnelle, bien décorée et bien située. Très bon acceuil de Michèle."
 
Anne
AUGUST 2017
"When we rented this villa we were wondering about the accessibility.. in the la sella mountain : no problem and even for parking. Of course you need a car and you are in the mountain, not so far from the seaside, at about a 15', but it is quite and paceful and there are stunish vues surrounding. The villa was just perfeçt and there was all you may need and even more inside : it is a very pleasant way of life to offer such a quality in a holiday housse . All the details and all the furnitures are ready for you and for use ! Of course Michelle and Steve make that this should be so : Thank you It was our third summer with you and we enjoyed it a lot.. Already waiting for the next one !!"
 
MEHRINGER
AUGUST 2017
"Renting a holiday home with Michelle was easy and I felt very comfortable. The house was fully equiped and in good shape. The very best was the location of the house overlooking the mount Montgó. Simply wonderful!"
 
Helen & Mark
July 2017
"Casa Oleander is a beautiful villa in a very peaceful area with stunning views over La Sella looking out to Mount Montgo with Javea in the distance. We stayed from 8th-22nd July, when Spain was experiencing a heatwave, so the pool (which was always crystal clear) and ample seating in the shade were put to good use! The lack of air con in the main house was never a problem, having the air con in the bedrooms was more then enough to allow us to stay cool and ensure a good night's sleep. The beds and pillows were incredibly comfy, I would even say the best we've ever had! The house has everything you could possibly need, plenty of glasses, crockery etc. We made good use of the gas BBQ, which was set up perfectly in the outside Spanish kitchen. There are a lot of 'homely' touches, including an extensive CD library, a collection of board games and books and a TV with British channels available. We have been coming to the area for 17 years and have booked with Michelle and Steve a few times now with complete confidence. They are always on hand to help with any issues/queries and their villas are always of a very high standard, although I think I can safely say Casa Oleander is our favourite so far!"
 
Button family
July 2017
"Had a fabulous week at Villa Oleander. The views were spectacular and the Villa itself was well equipped to meet the needs of our party. Four adults and 2 children. The accommodation was to a high standard and the cleanliness was excellent. One minor issue during out stay which was responded to by Michelle and Steve both immediately and efficiently to resolve. Found them both to be very concerned to provide an excellent service and support during our stay. Would definitely recommend this company as it’s clear they are passionate about providing a positive experience for their customers. Julie and Keith, Northumberland"
 
2017
"This villa will be rented in 2017 for the first time, so there are no reviews at the moment."

 

 


View Villa
CASA LIMON
 
Leon
July 2021
"La casa es como se ve en las fotos. Bonita casa y zona exterior. The house is as seen in the photos. Nice house and outside area."
 
Jose Ascarcibar
August 2020
"La casa es una chulada, como en las fotos, chulisima, todo genial, piscina, limoneros, barbacoa, todo perfectamente decorado, limpio, mobiliario moderno y de calidad, genial y la comunicación con steve y michelle genial, dispuestos siempre a ayudar.... es necesario coche para poder desplazarse, y la television no tiene canales en español, por eso nosotros llevamos nuestro chromecast.....así que todo perfecto. Muchas gracias a steve y michelle, repetiremos con ellos, sin duda y les recomendaremos a todos nuestros amigos The house is great, as in the photos, great, everything is great, swimming pool, lemon trees, barbecue, everything perfectly decorated, clean, modern and quality furniture, great and communication with Steve and Michelle great, always ready to help. .. you need a car to get around, and television doesn't have Spanish channels, that's why we bring our chromecast ..... so everything is perfect. Thank you very much to Steve and Michelle, we will repeat with them, without a doubt and we will recommend them to all our friends"
 
MarIa
August 2020
"It has been a spectacular vacation, all very well. Han sido unas vacaciones espectaculares.todo muy bien "
 
AARON JAMES
SEPT 2019
"Where to start... the villa was fantastic. Extremely clean on arrival and very easy check in. Michelle and steve are very quick to respond to any queries. There is everything you would want here. Easy access to various places from marinas to restaurants and beaches. Pool and dining area look great lit up in the evening while having a lovely bbq. The villa felt extremely homely, with personal touches all round. We could not of asked for more. We look forward to booking again! Thanks for a lovely holiday."
 
KIRIL
JUNE2017
"Cozy, clean and modern accommodating, with everything what is needed. Close to Denia, Jabia and countless beaches."
 
RIGGERS
JUNE 2018
"Everything about Casa Limon is First Class. The equipment in the kitchen to the comfortable sun beds round the pool are all better than in a 5 star hotel. Villa very well stocked with everything needed to have a relaxing time. Great location around the pool, as it has sunshine almost all day. A hire car is essential, but that is part of a holiday in Spain that we always have. Last holidayed with Steve ,& Michelle almost 15 years ago, & they have everything organised even better than previous visits. Will certainly be visiting them again."
 
AMELIA C
SEPT 2018
"What an amazing place to spend a week with all my friends, we will be back next year for sure! Perfect size for 6 of us, the outside area is stunning & the deco is beautiful. The owners have done an amazing job on the place & they should be proud. I cannot wait to go back already!!!"
 
ANNTTE M
OCT 2018
"When we opened the door to this fabulous villa we thought we had died and gone to designer heaven. It is fabulous. The decor, fittings, outside eating and relaxing areas are sumptuous. And dont get me started on the bedrooms - such style it was almost too good to climb into the impeccably adorned beds!!! As the evening grew darker we sat there and watched the twinkling lights come on in the garden and around the pool - magical. On a practical note the villa had everything that one could possibly require. The wifi was excellent despite several storms that were around during our stay and the TV did not falter once. We have stayed in many villas on Gata Residencial but this one is just outstanding. Michelle and Steve were excellent managers and always on hand to answer questions or help us with problems. We always like to go to Monroes at the bottom of the hill and are never disappointed with the carvery and the other meals that are on offer. We would not hesitate to recommend this villa and hope to be back again soon."
 
jEROME D
AUG 2018
"Belle prestation Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans casa limon. Cette villa située à quelques kilomètres des plages est très bien équipée. La literie est de bonne qualité. Le remplacement du linge de toilette et des draps chaque semaine est appréciable. Nous recommandons cet endroit pour des vacances en famille"
 
DURANT FAMILY
MAY
"We were lucky to be the first to rent casa limon, fantastic peacefull holiday, Looking forward to return."
 
STEWART FAMILY
JULY 2017
"Probably the best equipped rental villa we have ever stayed in. It has everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. the outside BBQ area is excellent and together with the high quality outside furniture made alfresco dining wonderful. highly recommend."
 
TONY & TANIA
AUGUST 2017
"We were very impressed with the booking of the villa , Michelle sent emails with all the details & very helpful. The villa was perfect with a fab pool & aircon in all rooms . If you need a villa for your holiday I would recommend Michelle Etheridge (Spanishvillas GB) looking forward to booking a villa soon."
 
"This villa is new for 2017, therefore there are currently no reviews. It is a beautiful villa and will be very popular with families."

 

 


View Villa
CASA LOUMARI
 
Naty
August 2020
"French “Villa pleine de charme, très bien située dans un quartier résidentiel et surtout proche de tout à 5 min (en voiture) de la plage, restaurants, magasins.. Piscine super agréable, air conditionné super fonctionnel dans chaque chambre ainsi que dans le salon. Une superbe terrase surplombant la piscine sur laquelle nous avons mangé chaque jour en admirant le paysage. Point fort aussi de la villa est qu'elle possède 2 emplacements de voiture (de taille classique comme une Seat Ibiza..) avec porte éléctrique automatique. Nous avons avons passé de merveilleuses vacances (15jours) et surtout des hôtes super gentils, sérieux, réactifs, c'était notre 1ère expérience via AIR BNB Michelle et Steve ont su nous rassurer que nous avions réserver quelque chose de sérieux, en répondant à toutes nos questions avant et pendant notre séjour et toujours très rapidement en plus. Encore MERCi pour ces belles vacances, nous reviendrons chez vous ;-) Naty et sa petite famille” English “Villa full of charm, very well located in a residential area and above all close to everything 5 minutes (by car) from the beach, restaurants, shops .. Super pleasant swimming pool, super functional air conditioning in each room and in the living room . A superb terrace overlooking the swimming pool on which we ate every day while admiring the landscape. Also strong point of the villa is that it has 2 parking spaces (classic size like a Seat Ibiza ..) with automatic electric door. We had a wonderful holiday (15 days) and above all super nice, serious, responsive hosts, it was our 1st experience via AIR BNB Michelle and Steve were able to reassure us that we had to book something serious, responding to all our questions before and during our stay and always very quickly. Thank you again for these wonderful holidays, we will come back to you ;-) Naty and her little family"
 
DAVID D
JUNE 2018
"Exellent location just out of town but close enough to all amenities, booked again for next year, cheers Michelle."
 
DENISE D
juNE 2019jUNE 2019
"Villa Loumari Beautifully maintained villa with lovely views from the naya. Extremely well equipped. Much appreciated welcome pack. Lovely pool and garden area. As the villa is on a hillside would recommend car hire but the hillside location is rewarded with the lovely views. Would certainly recommend this villa."
 
Floura B
July 2019
"Maison très agréable Nous avons passé 15 jours dans cette maison. Elle est très bien équipée et agréable. Proche des commodités et de la plage. Si vous souhaitez passer de bonnes vacances nous recommandons."
 
Lynn B
Sept 2019
"The outside area of this property is brilliant which to us is what a summer holiday is all about. The pool was immaculate and the garden behind was a bonus especially with a toddler that enjoys running off energy. Everything we needed was in the villa even a coolbag to take a picnic out with us. Thank you guys for a great villa we would definitely recommend you to others."
 
"This villa has never been rented before, hence there are no reviews at the moment. I am confident that the villa will be popular and we will add reviews as soon as we have them."

 

 


View Villa
CASA OULA
 
Philippe, Ramos
July 2021
"We’ve indeed loved very much our stay here. We want to thank you for your support and prompt actions when we needed help for the hot water, the air con (at the end, we are still using the first credit allowance card!). We will follow the instructions received this morning by email and everything will be ready by the time the cleaners will come. Thank you again again for this wonderful time we had at casa Oula and we will look forward to seeing you in the future. All the best, RAMOS OUTEIRIÑO family."
 
Jose Luis
August 2020
"Un chalet completo, un poco alejado de las playas pero con todas las necesidades cubiertas, bien cuidado y muy buen servicio por parte de la agencia. MA complete villa, a little away from the beaches but with all the needs covered, well maintained and very good service from the agency. "
 
ignacio
August 2020
"Very good and spacious accommodation with several areas to rest. We really enjoyed the pool and billiards. 8 min by car from the beach and center of Moraira. Muy buen alojamiento y amplio con varias zonas para descansar. Disfrutamos mucho del billar y de la piscina. A 8 min en coche de la playa y centro de Moraira."
 
MANUEL
AUGUST 2020
"“La elección de esta casa para nuestras vacaciones ha sido un gran acierto. La casa, su limpieza y sus prestaciones es inmejorable por precio. Solo tienes que preocuparte por los mosquitos, aunque la casa está preparada para ello. Totalmente recomendado para unas vacaciones tranquilas y de calidad. La mejor casa que hemos reservado en muchos años. Gracias Michelle. " “The choice of this house for our vacations has been a great success. The house, its cleanliness and its benefits is unbeatable for price. You only have to worry about mosquitoes, although the house is prepared for it. Fully recommended for a quiet and quality vacation. The best home we have reserved in many years. Thanks Michelle. " "
 
IAN L
AUG 2018
"Outstanding villa and location We stay in this villa each year and it gets better each year. It is a real family villa with pool, darts, table tennis, pool table which the kids love. Great location, Highly recommend"
 
Tue H
Oct 2018
"Rigtig dejligt hus Vi havde en dejlig ferie og nød den dejlige have"
 
Chris
17.07.18
"The villa is superb! My family love it. There’s so much space inside and outside. All mod cons and everything has been thought of. Obviously there’s only the four of us but it would be ideal for two families as you have separate living quarters on both floors. Kids love the pool, the pool table and table tennis. Board games also provided which is great. And we are going to use the bbq tomorrow, great outdoor facilities. The only thing is the mosquitoes at night! We sat outside first couple of nights and got bitten alive! Not sure much can be done about that though."
 
Michelle
"2018 is the first year that the villa will be rented to the public, we therefore have no reviews at this moment in time, but we are confirmed that the villa will be a great ht with our guests."

 

 


View Villa
CASA MARCEL
 
"2019 is the first year we will have rented this villa. It has been rented previously but we have no reviews as yet. We can assure you, you would not be disappointed with this beautiful villa."

 

 


View Villa
CASA SURYA
 
Cesar
July 2021
"The house very well equipped, the spectacular cleaning, mattresses and furniture in perfect condition, the very quiet urbanization that was what we were looking for and more in these times, the communication with the hosts fast and effective, the rooms are larger than they seem in the photos .... we have spent a fantastic week and nls we have felt at home ... 100% recommended for families of 6 people ..."
 
Raul
August 2020
"“Una villa muy bonita, limpia, acogedora, muy bien equipada y con una zona de piscina preciosa “Hemos pasado unas vacaciones muy agradables con nuestros hijos en una villa muy acogedora, confortable, limpia, bonita y muy bien equipada. Hemos disfrutado especialmente de la zona de la piscina. Gracias por atender rapidamente nuestros comentarios” “A very nice villa, clean, cozy, very well equipped and with a beautiful pool area We have had a very pleasant vacation with our children in a very cozy, comfortable, clean, beautiful and well-equipped villa. We have especially enjoyed the pool area. Thank you for responding quickly to our comments ""
 
SANCHEZ
JULY 2020
"“We have spent 10 days in this wonderful villa, very well located, beautiful views, very beautiful inside and all the services. Amazing pool area, with night lights and full moon, is the best. Very fluent and very friendly communication with Michelle. I recommend it 100%. Thank you very much! We will be back ... " “Hemos estado 10 días en ésta maravillosa villa,muy bien ubicada,vistas preciosas,por dentro muy bonita y todos los servicios.Zona de piscina increíble, con luces nocturnas y luna llena ,es lo mejor. Comunicación con Michelle muy fluida y muy amable. La recomiendo 100%. Muchas gracias!Volveremos...” "

 

 

Special Offers Special Offers Costa Blanca Fiestas Costa Blanca Fiestas Property Management Property Management